选择页面

阿尔弗雷斯Q™故事

阿尔弗雷斯Q 是您在自己家中的舒适和便捷中享受的原始现代烧烤和用餐体验。

为何选择 阿尔弗雷斯Q ™红外?

增强生活方式

出色的结果

高效节能

独特的设计

我们的 红外线 红外电烧烤架为消费者带来了许多好处,包括出色的风味,易于使用和清洁,环保的设计以及公寓居民的生活方式得到改善,仅举几例。 另外,它是100%澳大利亚设计和拥有的。

你会爱你的
红外线 红外线烤架

爱您的新事物有很多原因 红外线 红外线烤架。 实际上,您会在找借口做饭!

一起来

而不是每个人都在自己准备和做饭的同时做自己的事情,而是让每个人聚在一起,在您身边度过一段美好的家庭时光 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线。 离线并相互联系! 这是一项非常有趣的家庭活动,准备,烹饪然后一起吃饭。 开怀大笑,真正培育家庭关系并创造美好的回忆!

打破冰

将食物一起烧烤是一个伟大的“破冰者”,一个活跃的话题,不断的笑声和一种有趣的联系方式。 无论是在阳台上约会以俯瞰城市的灯光还是邀请姻亲在周日的早午餐中度过,您周围都不会沉闷 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线.

随心所欲

每个人都喜欢用不同的方式烹制的小吃或牛排。 在您的周围“随便烧烤” 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线.

没有人会抱怨他们的羊肉被“烧成脆片”或他们的鸡在“控制食物”的准备过程中“仍然咯咯叫”!

你知道吗 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 还是素食主义者友好的人,这样您就可以在烤架上直接煮很多自己喜欢的素食主义者的菜,真正发挥出他们的上乘风味?

放牧

吃完饭,您的聚会不必结束。 相反,为什么不去吃草下午,准备一场持续不断的盛宴呢? 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 “西班牙小吃”。 数小时内烤制出各种美味佳肴,充满欢声笑语和美味佳肴,可为您带来冰凉的冷饮。

创建记忆

花时间与朋友一起准备和做饭会带来一种大家都可以分享的体验,而且每次都不同! 也许您已经拼凑出一个壮观的腌料,将您的鸡大腿肉饼砸出公园,或者一个人用神秘的辛辣地中海烤肉串食谱感到惊讶。 也许就像一起享受一个懒惰的周日早午餐一样简单。 无论如何,准备和烹饪您周围的饭菜 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 每次都会创建一个唯一的内存,并在内存中添加另一页!

Select Page

The alfresQ STORY

The alfres is the original modern day grilling and dining experience you can enjoy in the comfort and convenience of your own home.

WHY alfres  infra e

ENHANCES LIFESTYLE

SUPERIOR RESULTS

ENERGY EFFICIENT

UNIQUE DESIGN

Our infra e electric infrared grill provides many benefits to the consumer including outstanding flavour, ease of use and cleaning, environmentally friendly design and enhanced lifestyle for apartment dwellers, to name but a few. Plus, it’s 100% Australian designed and owned.

YOU’LL LOVE YOUR
infra e GRILL

There are so many reasons to love your new infra e infrared grill. In fact, you’ll be looking for excuses to cook on it!

COME TOGETHER

Rather than everyone doing their own thing whilst one person prepares and cooks your meal, bring everyone together for some quality time around your alfresQ infra e. Get offline and connect with each other! It’s a super-fun family activity, prepping, cooking then eating together. Having a laugh, really nurturing family relationships and creating wonderful memories!

BREAK THE ICE

Grilling your food together is a great “icebreaker”, a fluid topic of conversation, a constant source of laughter and a fun way of bonding. Whether it be for a date on your balcony looking over the city lights or inviting the in-laws over for a Sunday morning brunch there is never a dull moment around your alfresQ infra e.

GRILL IT YOUR WAY

Everyone likes their snags or steaks cooked differently. “Grill it your way” around your alfresQ infra e.

No one will complain that their lamb chop was “burnt to a crisp” or their chicken was “still clucking” when they control how their morsel is prepared!

And did you know that the  alfresQ infra e is also vegan friendly, so that you can cook many of your favourite vegan dishes right on the grill to really bring out their superior flavour?

GRAZE AWAY

Your get-together doesn’t have to end once the food is finished. Instead, why not graze for the afternoon, preparing an ongoing feast around your alfresQ infra e “tapas style”. Enjoy your icy cold beverages with an array of tasty delights grilled over a few hours filled with laughter and culinary satisfaction.

CREATE MEMORIES

Spending time preparing and cooking a meal together with your friends creates an experience you can all share, and it’s different every time! Maybe you have put your heads together to come up with a spectacular marinade that smashes your chicken thigh cutlets out of the park or one of you surprises the other with a mystery spicy Mediterranean kebab recipe. Perhaps it’s as simple as enjoying a lazy Sunday brunch together. Regardless, preparing and cooking your meal together around your alfresQ infra e will create a unique memory every time and add another page to the memories!