حدد صفحة

جميع الفريسQ قصة

جميع الفريس هي تجربة الشواء وتناول الطعام في العصر الحديث والتي يمكنك الاستمتاع بها في الراحة والراحة في منزلك.

لماذا الفريس  الأشعة تحت الحمراء ه

يعزز نمط الحياة

نتائج متفوقة

كفاءة الطاقة

تصميم فريد

الأشعة تحت الحمراء ه توفر الشواية الكهربائية التي تعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء العديد من الفوائد للمستهلك بما في ذلك النكهة الرائعة وسهولة الاستخدام والتنظيف والتصميم الصديق للبيئة ونمط الحياة المعزز لسكان الشقق ، على سبيل المثال لا الحصر. بالإضافة إلى أنها 100٪ أسترالية مصممة ومملوكة.

سوف تحبك
الأشعة تحت الحمراء ه شواء

هناك الكثير من الأسباب التي تجعلك تحب الجديد الأشعة تحت الحمراء ه شواية الأشعة تحت الحمراء. في الواقع ، سوف تبحث عن أعذار للطهي عليها!

تعال سويا

بدلًا من أن يقوم كل فرد بأشياء خاصة به أثناء قيام شخص واحد بإعداد وجبتك وطهيها ، اجمع الجميع معًا لقضاء وقت ممتع حولك الفريسQ الأشعة تحت الحمراء ه. الحصول على اتصال والتواصل مع بعضهم البعض! إنه نشاط عائلي ممتع للغاية ، يستعد للطهي ثم يأكل معًا. يضحك ، ورعاية العلاقات الأسرية حقا وخلق ذكريات رائعة!

كسر الجليد

إن شوي طعامك معًا هو "كاسحة جليدية" رائعة وموضوع حديث سائل ومصدر دائم للضحك وطريقة ممتعة للترابط. سواءً كان موعدك على شرفتك مطلًا على أضواء المدينة أو دعوة الأصدقاء لتناول الغداء المتأخر صباح يوم الأحد ، فلن تكون هناك لحظة مملة حولك الفريسQ الأشعة تحت الحمراء ه.

شواء طريقك

الجميع يحب العقبات أو شرائح اللحم المطبوخة بطريقة مختلفة. "شواء طريقك" حول الخاص بك الفريسQ الأشعة تحت الحمراء ه.

لن يشتكي أحد من أن قطعة لحم الضأن الخاصة بهم "محترقة إلى هش" أو أن دجاجهم "ما زال يتدفق" عندما يتحكمون في كيفية تحضير لقاحهم!

وهل تعلم أن  الفريسQ الأشعة تحت الحمراء ه هو أيضا نباتي ودية ، بحيث يمكنك طهي العديد من الأطباق النباتية المفضلة لديك مباشرة على استجواب لإبراز نكهة رائعة حقا؟

نعمة بعيدا

لا يجب أن ينتهي لقاءكما معًا بمجرد الانتهاء من الطعام. بدلاً من ذلك ، لماذا لا ترعى في فترة ما بعد الظهر ، وتحضير وليمة مستمرة حولك الفريسQ الأشعة تحت الحمراء ه "نمط tapas". استمتع بمشروباتك الباردة مع مجموعة من المأكولات اللذيذة المشوية على مدار ساعات قليلة مليئة بالضحك ورضا الطهي.

إنشاء ذكريات

يخلق قضاء الوقت في إعداد وطهي وجبة مع أصدقائك تجربة يمكنك مشاركتها جميعًا ، وتختلف في كل مرة! ربما تكون قد جمعت رؤوسك معًا للتوصل إلى تتبيلة رائعة تسحق شرحات أفخاذ الدجاج خارج الحديقة أو يفاجئ أحدكم الآخر بوصفة كباب البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​الحارة. ربما يكون الأمر بسيطًا مثل الاستمتاع بوجبة فطور وغداء يوم الأحد معًا. بغض النظر ، قم بإعداد وطهي وجبتك معًا حولك الفريسQ الأشعة تحت الحمراء ه سيخلق ذاكرة فريدة في كل مرة ويضيف صفحة أخرى إلى الذكريات!

Select Page

The alfresQ STORY

The alfres is the original modern day grilling and dining experience you can enjoy in the comfort and convenience of your own home.

WHY alfres  infra e

ENHANCES LIFESTYLE

SUPERIOR RESULTS

ENERGY EFFICIENT

UNIQUE DESIGN

Our infra e electric infrared grill provides many benefits to the consumer including outstanding flavour, ease of use and cleaning, environmentally friendly design and enhanced lifestyle for apartment dwellers, to name but a few. Plus, it’s 100% Australian designed and owned.

YOU’LL LOVE YOUR
infra e GRILL

There are so many reasons to love your new infra e infrared grill. In fact, you’ll be looking for excuses to cook on it!

COME TOGETHER

Rather than everyone doing their own thing whilst one person prepares and cooks your meal, bring everyone together for some quality time around your alfresQ infra e. Get offline and connect with each other! It’s a super-fun family activity, prepping, cooking then eating together. Having a laugh, really nurturing family relationships and creating wonderful memories!

BREAK THE ICE

Grilling your food together is a great “icebreaker”, a fluid topic of conversation, a constant source of laughter and a fun way of bonding. Whether it be for a date on your balcony looking over the city lights or inviting the in-laws over for a Sunday morning brunch there is never a dull moment around your alfresQ infra e.

GRILL IT YOUR WAY

Everyone likes their snags or steaks cooked differently. “Grill it your way” around your alfresQ infra e.

No one will complain that their lamb chop was “burnt to a crisp” or their chicken was “still clucking” when they control how their morsel is prepared!

And did you know that the  alfresQ infra e is also vegan friendly, so that you can cook many of your favourite vegan dishes right on the grill to really bring out their superior flavour?

GRAZE AWAY

Your get-together doesn’t have to end once the food is finished. Instead, why not graze for the afternoon, preparing an ongoing feast around your alfresQ infra e “tapas style”. Enjoy your icy cold beverages with an array of tasty delights grilled over a few hours filled with laughter and culinary satisfaction.

CREATE MEMORIES

Spending time preparing and cooking a meal together with your friends creates an experience you can all share, and it’s different every time! Maybe you have put your heads together to come up with a spectacular marinade that smashes your chicken thigh cutlets out of the park or one of you surprises the other with a mystery spicy Mediterranean kebab recipe. Perhaps it’s as simple as enjoying a lazy Sunday brunch together. Regardless, preparing and cooking your meal together around your alfresQ infra e will create a unique memory every time and add another page to the memories!