选择页面

红外™

红外线烧烤的好处
点击了解更多

家庭娱乐的新前沿

从文明的一开始就汲取了灵感, 红外线 在家里提供独特,多功能和现代的用餐体验。

灵感

大约400,000万年前,当我们的祖先们第一次围坐在篝火旁做饭和吃他们的日常捕捞物时,社会中的故事激增。 这种在篝火旁一起煮饭和吃饭的习惯使他们的思想从平凡无奇的事物中释放出来,释放了他们的想像力,更不用说用美味的炭火烤小香肠装满肚子了。

在现代,我们看到世界各地的家人和朋友围坐在桌子旁,分享烹饪和饮食的经验,同时一起享受喝酒和笑声。 考虑一下非常受欢迎的瑞士火锅,中国火锅,韩国烧烤,日本Hibachi,泰国Suki……。

我们介绍一下 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线

阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 是您在自己家中的舒适和便捷中享受的原始现代烧烤和用餐体验。

与家人和朋友的全包,有趣和令人难以置信的美味烹饪方式不再局限于偶尔去餐厅。

阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 4座系统非常适合空间有限且经常违反公司法规禁止使用汽油或木炭烧烤的公寓阳台。

对于家庭住宅 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 6座系统将改变您与家人和朋友一起烹饪和用餐的方式,无论是早餐,午餐还是晚餐!

考虑好处

剃刀锋利,工业而永恒的风格 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 密封混凝土桌子和凳子可完美搭配我们的哑光木炭 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 红外线烤架。 我们相信您会同意的, 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 令人叹为观止的美丽风景,它将是任何露天,阳台或凉棚的绝佳补充。 重要的是,它可以在室内使用,并为您的用餐区带来了新的,大胆而令人惊叹的外观。

在家中,以令人难以置信的健康方式,以比去餐馆低得多的成本,精确地煮您想要的东西。 禁止开车和寻找公园。 没有昂贵的笨拙或出租车。 饮料价格不会暴涨。 不用等待送达。 播放您选择的音乐。 创建自己的菜单。 有一个绝对的球,并有一个机会来记住周围的烹饪,聊天,饮酒和笑声 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线.

用途广泛

阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 密封混凝土桌子和凳子和 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 红外烤架也防水,非常易于清洁,并且坚固耐用,可用于常规的室内/室外使用。

当不用来准备可口的饭菜时,只需将锅盖放在炊具上,然后使用 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 混凝土表以正常方式。 调味品,饮料,小吃,蜡烛等物品可以舒适地放在防水盖上,从而最大程度地利用您的 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 系统。

混合一点,让您的家人或朋友携带自己喜欢的新鲜食物(当然还有他们选择的饮料!)准备好完全烧烤,同时在您的周围聊天和笑 阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线.

为什么我们 红外线

红外线烧烤是最佳选择

从独特的设计,易用性到出色的烹饪效果,您将永远不会回到老式烧烤!

独特的设计和功能

阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 红外烤架由于产生的温度比传统烤架高得多,因此可以非常快速地预热。 通常在500分钟左右的时间内将烤架温度升高到700F至150F(260 C至5C)。 它均匀地加热到更多的烧烤表面上,并且通过大量减少其他烧烤方法常见的热点和冷点,您的食物将在整个过程中更加均匀均匀地被烘烤和烹饪。 您的烤架会通过令人难以置信的高温迅速将食物从外面烤出来,提供美味而酥脆的表面,同时与传统烤架相比可将多达35%的天然果汁锁起来,从而提供更美味,嫩滑多汁的效果。 在家一起烤脆,多汁,餐厅品质的饭菜!

高效节能

阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 红外线烤架比传统的烤架烹饪食物的速度更快,这使得在烹饪西班牙小吃和为大量人们社交聚会时,烧烤起来更容易,并且可以享受更多的课程。

阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 红外烤架比其他烤架更节能。 由于预热更快,烧烤更快,使用更少的燃料达到相同温度,因此对您的臀部口袋更环保,更轻松!

减少耀斑UPS

阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 红外烤架可通过大大减少或消除油脂和食物颗粒着火的起火来减少烟雾。 与传统烤架不同,这使其适合室内使用。

阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 红外烤架使用的热源直接来自远古时代,当时我们的祖先在闷热的木炭篝火上直接煮饭。 简而言之,木炭就是原始的红外线! 产生令人难以置信的灼热效果,以其他烧烤方法无法体验的方式创造强烈的风味并保留天然果汁。

令人难以置信的味道

阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 红外烤架产生自然的焦糖化过程,称为“ Malliard反应”。 当将肉类或蔬菜引入直接加热时,就会发生由“ Malalard反应”引起的灼烧,其中涉及碳水化合物,氨基酸,水溶性蛋白质和其他痕量化合物的结合,并形成焦糖,形成令人难以置信的风味外壳,对我们的食物产生巨大影响味道和气味的感觉。

低维护

阿尔弗雷斯Q 红外线 与传统烧烤炉相比,红外线烧烤炉维护成本低,而传统烧烤炉会堆积过多的食物残渣和油脂。 红外线烤架通常会在强烈的热量下燃烧掉食物颗粒,只留下很少的灰烬或多余的水滴来清理。 如果您在较低的温度下将烤架用于不同类型的烤架,则在完成烹饪后将其调高即可燃烧掉多余的残渣!

Select Page

infra e™

Benefits of Grilling with Infrared
Discover

A NEW FRONTIER IN HOME ENTERTAINING

Taking its inspiration from the very beginnings of civilisation, the infra e delivers a unique, versatile and modern dining experience in the home.

THE INSPIRATION

Around 400,000 years ago storytelling exploded in society when our ancestors first sat around the campfire cooking and eating their daily catch. This ritual of cooking and eating together around a campfire took their minds off the mundane and unleashed their imaginations, not to mention filling their bellies with delicious chargrilled morsels.

In modern times we see families and friends the world over now sitting around tables, sharing the experience  of cooking and eating their food whilst enjoying a drink and a laugh together. Consider the immensely popular Swiss Fondue, the Chinese Hotpot, the Korean BBQ, the Japanese Hibachi, the Thai Suki…….the list goes on.

We introduce the alfresQ infra e

The alfresQ infra e is the original modern day grilling and dining experience you can enjoy in the comfort and convenience of your own home.

This all inclusive, fun and incredibly delicious way of cooking and dining with family and friends is no longer limited to the occasional visit to a restaurant.

The alfresQ infra e 4 seater system is perfect for apartment balconies where space can be limited and often body corporate regulations prohibit the use of gas or charcoal barbeques.

For family homes the alfresQ infra e 6 seater system will change the way you enjoy cooking and dining with your family and friends whether it be for breakfast, lunch or dinner!

CONSIDER THE BENEFITS

The razor sharp, industrial yet timeless style of the alfresQ infra e sealed concrete tables and stools perfectly complement our matt charcoal alfresQ infra e  infrared grill. We’re sure you’ll agree, the  alfresinfra e  is a truly beautiful sight to behold and will be an astounding addition to any alfresco, balcony or pergola. Importantly it can be used indoors and presents as a cutting edge, bold and breathtaking addition to your dining area.

Cook exactly what you want, when you want, right at home,  in an incredibly healthy way and at a much lower cost than visiting a restaurant. No driving and looking for a park. No expensive ubering or cabs. No outrageous price hike on drinks. No waiting to be served. Play the music of your choice. Create your own menu. Have an absolute ball and an occasion to remember  cooking, chatting, drinking and laughing around your alfresQ infra e.

IT’S VERSATILE

The  alfresQ infra e  sealed concrete table and stools and alfresQ infra e infrared grill are also waterproof, very easy to clean, and of extremely solid build for regular indoor/outdoor use.

When not being used to prepare delicious meals simply place the lid over the cooker and use your alfresQ infra e concrete table in a normal fashion. Items such as condiments, drinks, nibbles, candles etc can be comfortably placed on the water resistant lid thereby maximising the use of your  alfresQ infra e  system.

Mix things up a bit and have your family or friends bring along their own preferred fresh food (and their drink of choice of course!) ready to be perfectly grilled whilst having a chat and a laugh around your  alfresQ infra e.

WHY OUR infra e

INFRARED GRILL IS THE BEST CHOICE

From unique design, to ease of use, to superior cooking results, you will never go back to the old fashioned barbeque!

UNIQUE DESIGN AND FUNCTION

The alfresQ infra e infrared grill preheats very quickly due to the generation of much higher temperatures than traditional grills. It is normal to have a high grilling temperature of 500F to 700F (150 C to 260C) within around 5 minutes. It evenly heats across much more of the grilling surface, and with the hot and cold spots that are a common problem with other grilling methods heavily reduced, your food will be more consistently and evenly seared and cooked throughout. Your grill quickly sears your food on the outside through an incredibly high temperature, providing a flavoursome and crispy surface whilst locking away up to 35% more natural juices than traditional grills, hence providing a more delectable, tender and juicy result. Grill crispy, juicy, restaurant quality meals together at home!

ENERGY EFFICIENT

The alfresQ infra e infrared grill cooks your food a lot more quickly than traditional grills making it a lot easier to grill and enjoy larger numbers of courses when cooking tapas style and catering for large numbers of people for social gatherings.

The alfresQ infra e infrared grill is more energy efficient than other grilling methods. Because it preheats quicker and grills quicker, using less fuel to reach the same temperature, it is more environmentally friendly and easy on your hip pocket!

REDUCES FLARE UPS

The alfresQ infra e infrared grill reduces smoke by drastically reducing or eliminating flare-ups from grease and food particles catching fire. This makes it suitable for indoor use, unlike traditional grills.

The alfresQ infra e infrared grill uses a heat source originating directly from ancient times when our ancestors cooked directly over a sweltering hot charcoal campfire. In a nutshell, charcoal is the original infrared! An incredible searing effect is produced creating intense flavours and retaining natural juices in a fashion not experienced with other grilling methods.

INCREDIBLE FLAVOUR

The alfresQ infra e infrared grill creates a natural caramelization process known as the “Malliard reaction”. The searing created by the “Malliard reaction” occurs when meat or vegetables are introduced to direct heat and involves the carbohydrates, amino acids, water soluble proteins and other trace compounds combining, and caramelizing creating an incredibly flavourful crust and has a huge impact on our senses of taste and smell.

LOW MAINTENANCE

The alfresQ infra e infrared grill is low maintenance compared to traditional grills which suffer from excess build-up of food debris and grease. The infrared grill generally burns away food particles with the intense heat leaving little ash or excess drippings behind to clean up. If you have used the grill on lower temperatures for different styles of grilling, simply turn to high once you’ve finished cooking to burn away any excess residue!