حدد صفحة

الفيتنامية المشوية دجاج الليمون

تعرف فيتنام باسم "مطبخ العالم" لسبب وجيه. يا له من انفجار رائع للنكهات! الدخان ، الحلو ، حار ولذيذ. الخارج المقرمش ، المحبب بشكل رائع على شواية الفريس كيو الخاصة بك ، والعطاء الرطب داخل الدجاج تكمله تمامًا مع ماء الليمون القديم الذي يمتد لقرن من الزمان والذي سوف يفجرك ​​بعيدًا!

تركي سماق ماكريل فيليه وسلطة بيتاس

ستجد هذه الأطعمة اللذيذة التي يتم تقديمها في شوارع اسطنبول. سيؤدّي شوي شرائح الإسقمري على شواية الفريس كيو إلى ضمان تفحم مقرمش في الخارج ورطب من الداخل. إن Sumac هو الرقاقة المثالية للماكريل الغني بالزيت مع نكهته الحامضة قليلاً. هذا مزيج عمره قرون لسبب وجيه.

ذا فيريسك فيليه ستيك

نحن نؤمن إيمانا راسخا بأن هذا اللحم سيغير فكرتك عن شريحة اللحم المثالية يضمن المشوي حسب الرغبة لقشرة الفلفل ، المحروقة على نار عالية في المرحلة الأولية من شواء الفريس كيو الخاص بك ، أن جميع النكهات العصبية محاصرة داخل شرائح اللحم مما يخلق تناغمًا بين الملمس والتوازن نادرًا في أفضل مطاعم شرائح اللحم.

أسياخ دجاج تندوري مع خيار ريتا

هذه الأسياخ دجاج التندوري هي دائما ضربة حول شواء alfresQ الخاص بك. إنه حار ، متموج ومتفحم من الخارج ، رطب وناعم من الداخل ولذيذ تمامًا عند غمسه في ريتا الخيار منعش ومنعش. تنوعا بحيث يمكن أن تكون بمثابة مقبلات ، دخول أو الرئيسي مع السلطة المفضلة لديك.

برجر الفريسق

يجب أن تكون ذاقت هذه لتكون تصدق. هذا عن ذلك. اجمع العائلة والأصدقاء حول شواء alfresQ الخاص بك لفرد بعض البرغر والاستمتاع بالضحك. تشمل الإضافات الخاصة بك مثل البيض المقلي ولحم الخنزير المقدد والجبن والخضار سلطة وصلصة برغر المفضلة لديك. لن تتجه إلى سلسلة برغر لفترة من الوقت ، إذا مرة أخرى!

ستوكمان فيليه رو المشوية

يجب أن يكون استجواب هذه الأشياء على alfresQ هو أفضل طريقة لإعداد وتقديم ما لا شك فيه أكثر الأطعمة حساسية في أستراليا. له طعم رائع للألعاب يضيف الكثير من النكهة دون التغلب عليه ، ربما لأن الكنغر يعيش في البرية ويتغذى على العشب والشجيرات. يعزز ماء مالح الفريد من نوعه ما سيكون بالتأكيد مفضلاً ذات مرة.

لحم خنزير مشوي كوري حار

استلهم استجواب alfresQ الخاص بك إلى حد كبير من مفهوم الشواء الكوري الشهير وهناك العديد من وصفات الشواء الكورية التي يمكن أن تكون مشوية ومشتركة حولها. لقد اخترنا لحم الخنزير الكوري المشوي الحار (Dwaejibulgogi) حيث وقعنا في الحب تمامًا وهي طريقة سهلة لتهدئة نفسك في عالم الشواء الكوري الرائع.

جنوب افريقيا خروف المشمش و sosaties

Sosaties عبارة عن طبق من نوع Cape Malay ويأتي الاسم من الكلمة "sate" التي تعني اللحوم المشوية و "saus" ، وهي صوص حار في اللغة الأفريكانية. انتشر هذا الطبق المحبوب في جميع أنحاء البلاد والعالم. إنها تأتي بتجربة مطلقة على شواء الفريس كيو الخاص بك مع شكل خارجي مفعم بالحيوية ورطب قليلاً وداخل رقيق.

أسياخ سمك أبو سيف الصقلية مع كاسيلفيترانو زيتون

ستأخذك أسياخ سمك أبو سيف الصحية في رحلة طهي إلى تراتورياس على شاطئ البحر في صقلية. يجمع tapenade بين الزيتون مع الطماطم المجففة بالشمس ، والثوم ، والفلفل الحار ، والبابريكا المدخنة والليمون ، ثم يُسكب على أسياخ مكعبات طازجة من سمك أبو سيف والخضروات التي تُفحم برفق على شواء الفريس كيو.

السردين المشوي البرتغالي

تحظى أسماك السردين المشوية بشعبية كبيرة في الغارف بالبرتغال ، خاصة في فصل الصيف عندما يكون هناك مهرجان فعلي (مهرجان بورتيماو سردين) يحتفل بهذا الفطر الشهي والصحي للغاية! أن تكون قادرًا على طهي هذه حول الطاولة في المنزل مع العائلة والأصدقاء على شواية alfresQ يجعلها احتفالًا في كل مرة تختارها!

وصفات لذيذة

مجموعة الأطباق والمأكولات التي يمكن طهيها على Infra E محدودة فقط بخيالك. جرب هذه الوصفات الشهية لتبدأ ...

الفيتنامية المشوية دجاج الليمون

الفيتنامية المشوية دجاج الليمون

تعرف فيتنام باسم "مطبخ العالم" لسبب وجيه. يا له من انفجار رائع للنكهات! الدخان ، الحلو ، حار ولذيذ. الخارج المقرمش ، المحبب بشكل رائع على شواية الفريس كيو الخاصة بك ، والعطاء الرطب داخل الدجاج تكمله تمامًا مع ماء الليمون القديم الذي يمتد لقرن من الزمان والذي سوف يفجرك ​​بعيدًا!

اقرأ أكثر
تركي سماق ماكريل فيليه وسلطة بيتاس

تركي سماق ماكريل فيليه وسلطة بيتاس

ستجد هذه الأطعمة اللذيذة التي يتم تقديمها في شوارع اسطنبول. سيؤدّي شوي شرائح الإسقمري على شواية الفريس كيو إلى ضمان تفحم مقرمش في الخارج ورطب من الداخل. إن Sumac هو الرقاقة المثالية للماكريل الغني بالزيت مع نكهته الحامضة قليلاً. هذا مزيج عمره قرون لسبب وجيه.

اقرأ أكثر
ذا فيريسك فيليه ستيك

ذا فيريسك فيليه ستيك

نحن نؤمن إيمانا راسخا بأن هذا اللحم سيغير فكرتك عن شريحة اللحم المثالية يضمن المشوي حسب الرغبة لقشرة الفلفل ، المحروقة على نار عالية في المرحلة الأولية من شواء الفريس كيو الخاص بك ، أن جميع النكهات العصبية محاصرة داخل شرائح اللحم مما يخلق تناغمًا بين الملمس والتوازن نادرًا في أفضل مطاعم شرائح اللحم.

اقرأ أكثر
أسياخ دجاج تندوري مع خيار ريتا

أسياخ دجاج تندوري مع خيار ريتا

هذه الأسياخ دجاج التندوري هي دائما ضربة حول شواء alfresQ الخاص بك. إنه حار ، متموج ومتفحم من الخارج ، رطب وناعم من الداخل ولذيذ تمامًا عند غمسه في ريتا الخيار منعش ومنعش. تنوعا بحيث يمكن أن تكون بمثابة مقبلات ، دخول أو الرئيسي مع السلطة المفضلة لديك.

اقرأ أكثر
برجر الفريسق

برجر الفريسق

يجب أن تكون ذاقت هذه لتكون تصدق. هذا عن ذلك. اجمع العائلة والأصدقاء حول شواء alfresQ الخاص بك لفرد بعض البرغر والاستمتاع بالضحك. تشمل الإضافات الخاصة بك مثل البيض المقلي ولحم الخنزير المقدد والجبن والخضار سلطة وصلصة برغر المفضلة لديك. لن تتجه إلى سلسلة برغر لفترة من الوقت ، إذا مرة أخرى!

اقرأ أكثر
ستوكمان فيليه رو المشوية

ستوكمان فيليه رو المشوية

يجب أن يكون استجواب هذه الأشياء على alfresQ هو أفضل طريقة لإعداد وتقديم ما لا شك فيه أكثر الأطعمة حساسية في أستراليا. له طعم رائع للألعاب يضيف الكثير من النكهة دون التغلب عليه ، ربما لأن الكنغر يعيش في البرية ويتغذى على العشب والشجيرات. يعزز ماء مالح الفريد من نوعه ما سيكون بالتأكيد مفضلاً ذات مرة.

اقرأ أكثر
لحم خنزير مشوي كوري حار

لحم خنزير مشوي كوري حار

استلهم استجواب alfresQ الخاص بك إلى حد كبير من مفهوم الشواء الكوري الشهير وهناك العديد من وصفات الشواء الكورية التي يمكن أن تكون مشوية ومشتركة حولها. لقد اخترنا لحم الخنزير الكوري المشوي الحار (Dwaejibulgogi) حيث وقعنا في الحب تمامًا وهي طريقة سهلة لتهدئة نفسك في عالم الشواء الكوري الرائع.

اقرأ أكثر
جنوب افريقيا خروف المشمش و sosaties

جنوب افريقيا خروف المشمش و sosaties

Sosaties عبارة عن طبق من نوع Cape Malay ويأتي الاسم من الكلمة "sate" التي تعني اللحوم المشوية و "saus" ، وهي صوص حار في اللغة الأفريكانية. انتشر هذا الطبق المحبوب في جميع أنحاء البلاد والعالم. إنها تأتي بتجربة مطلقة على شواء الفريس كيو الخاص بك مع شكل خارجي مفعم بالحيوية ورطب قليلاً وداخل رقيق.

اقرأ أكثر
أسياخ سمك أبو سيف الصقلية مع كاسيلفيترانو زيتون

أسياخ سمك أبو سيف الصقلية مع كاسيلفيترانو زيتون

ستأخذك أسياخ سمك أبو سيف الصحية في رحلة طهي إلى تراتورياس على شاطئ البحر في صقلية. يجمع tapenade بين الزيتون مع الطماطم المجففة بالشمس ، والثوم ، والفلفل الحار ، والبابريكا المدخنة والليمون ، ثم يُسكب على أسياخ مكعبات طازجة من سمك أبو سيف والخضروات التي تُفحم برفق على شواء الفريس كيو.

اقرأ أكثر

Select Page

Vietnamese Grilled Lemongrass Chicken

Vietnam is known as “the world’s kitchen” for good reason. What an exquisite explosion of flavours! Smoky, sweet, spicy and savoury. The crispy outside, seared superbly on your alfresQ grill, and the moist tender inside of the chicken are perfectly complemented with a century’s old lemongrass marinade that will blow you away!

Turkish Sumac Mackerel Fillet and Salad Pitas

You’ll find these supremely tasty treats being served on the streets of Istanbul. Grilling the mackerel fillets on your alfresQ grill will ensure a crispy charred outside and moist and juicy inside. Sumac is the perfect foil for the rich and oily mackerel with its slightly sour flavour. This is a centuries old combination for very good reason.

The alfresQ Fillet Steak

We firmly believe this steak will change your idea of the perfect steak. Grilled to your liking the peppery crust, seared on super high heat in the initial stage on your alfresQ grill ensures that all of the juicy flavours are trapped within the fillet creating a harmony of texture and balance rarely experienced at even the best steak restaurants.

Tandoori Chicken Skewers with Cucumber Raita

These tandoori chicken skewers are always a hit around your alfresQ grill. They are spicy, crispy and charred on the outside, moist and tender on the inside and absolutely delicious when dipped into the tangy and refreshing cucumber raita. So versatile they can be served as appetiser, entree or main with your favourite salad.

The alfresQ Burger

These must be tasted to be believed. That’s about it. Gather the family and friends around your alfresQ grill to individually flip some burgers and have a laugh. Include your own extras such as fried egg, bacon, cheese, salad veggies and your favourite burger sauce. You won’t be heading to a burger chain for a while, if ever again!

Stockman’s Grilled Roo Fillets

Grilling these on your alfresQ has to be the best way to prepare and serve up what is without doubt Australia’s most underrated delicacy. It has a wonderful gamey taste that adds a lot of flavour without being overpowering, perhaps because kangaroos live in the wild and feed on grass and shrubs. The unique marinade enhances what is sure to be a favourite once experienced.

Spicy Korean Grilled Pork

Your alfresQ grill has been largely inspired by the popular Korean BBQ concept and there are many, many Korean BBQ recipes that can be deliciously grilled and shared around it. We have chosen Spicy Korean Grilled Pork (Dwaejibulgogi) as we absolutely fell in love with it and it is an easy way to ease yourself into the wonderful world of Korean BBQ grilling.

South African Lamb and Apricot Sosaties

Sosaties are a Cape Malay dish and the name comes from the word’s “sate” meaning skewered meat and “saus”, a spicy sauce in Afrikaans. This much loved dish has spread in popularity around the country and the world. They come up an absolute treat on your alfresQ grill with a slightly charred exterior and moist, tender and delicious inside.

Sicilian Swordfish Skewers with Castelvetrano Olive Tapenade

These healthy swordfish skewers will take you on a culinary journey to the beachfront trattorias of Sicily. The tapenade combines olives with sun-dried tomatoes, garlic, chilli, smoky paprika and lemon then spooned over skewers of fresh cubes of swordfish and vegetables lightly charred on your alfresQ grill.

Portuguese Grilled Sardines

Grilling sardines is hugely popular in the Algarve, Portugal, especially in summer when there is an actual festival (Portimão Sardine Festival) celebrating this scrumptious and very healthy morsel! Being able to cook these around the table at home with family and friends on your alfresQ grill makes it a celebration every time you choose!

Delicious Recipes

The range of dishes and cuisines that can be cooked on the Infra E is only limited by your imagination. Try these mouth-watering recipes to get you started…

Vietnamese Grilled Lemongrass Chicken

Vietnamese Grilled Lemongrass Chicken

Vietnam is known as “the world’s kitchen” for good reason. What an exquisite explosion of flavours! Smoky, sweet, spicy and savoury. The crispy outside, seared superbly on your alfresQ grill, and the moist tender inside of the chicken are perfectly complemented with a century’s old lemongrass marinade that will blow you away!

read more
Turkish Sumac Mackerel Fillet and Salad Pitas

Turkish Sumac Mackerel Fillet and Salad Pitas

You’ll find these supremely tasty treats being served on the streets of Istanbul. Grilling the mackerel fillets on your alfresQ grill will ensure a crispy charred outside and moist and juicy inside. Sumac is the perfect foil for the rich and oily mackerel with its slightly sour flavour. This is a centuries old combination for very good reason.

read more
The alfresQ Fillet Steak

The alfresQ Fillet Steak

We firmly believe this steak will change your idea of the perfect steak. Grilled to your liking the peppery crust, seared on super high heat in the initial stage on your alfresQ grill ensures that all of the juicy flavours are trapped within the fillet creating a harmony of texture and balance rarely experienced at even the best steak restaurants.

read more
Tandoori Chicken Skewers with Cucumber Raita

Tandoori Chicken Skewers with Cucumber Raita

These tandoori chicken skewers are always a hit around your alfresQ grill. They are spicy, crispy and charred on the outside, moist and tender on the inside and absolutely delicious when dipped into the tangy and refreshing cucumber raita. So versatile they can be served as appetiser, entree or main with your favourite salad.

read more
The alfresQ Burger

The alfresQ Burger

These must be tasted to be believed. That’s about it. Gather the family and friends around your alfresQ grill to individually flip some burgers and have a laugh. Include your own extras such as fried egg, bacon, cheese, salad veggies and your favourite burger sauce. You won’t be heading to a burger chain for a while, if ever again!

read more
Stockman’s Grilled Roo Fillets

Stockman’s Grilled Roo Fillets

Grilling these on your alfresQ has to be the best way to prepare and serve up what is without doubt Australia’s most underrated delicacy. It has a wonderful gamey taste that adds a lot of flavour without being overpowering, perhaps because kangaroos live in the wild and feed on grass and shrubs. The unique marinade enhances what is sure to be a favourite once experienced.

read more
Spicy Korean Grilled Pork

Spicy Korean Grilled Pork

Your alfresQ grill has been largely inspired by the popular Korean BBQ concept and there are many, many Korean BBQ recipes that can be deliciously grilled and shared around it. We have chosen Spicy Korean Grilled Pork (Dwaejibulgogi) as we absolutely fell in love with it and it is an easy way to ease yourself into the wonderful world of Korean BBQ grilling.

read more
South African Lamb and Apricot Sosaties

South African Lamb and Apricot Sosaties

Sosaties are a Cape Malay dish and the name comes from the word’s “sate” meaning skewered meat and “saus”, a spicy sauce in Afrikaans. This much loved dish has spread in popularity around the country and the world. They come up an absolute treat on your alfresQ grill with a slightly charred exterior and moist, tender and delicious inside.

read more
Sicilian Swordfish Skewers with Castelvetrano Olive Tapenade

Sicilian Swordfish Skewers with Castelvetrano Olive Tapenade

These healthy swordfish skewers will take you on a culinary journey to the beachfront trattorias of Sicily. The tapenade combines olives with sun-dried tomatoes, garlic, chilli, smoky paprika and lemon then spooned over skewers of fresh cubes of swordfish and vegetables lightly charred on your alfresQ grill.

read more