选择页面

越南烤柠檬草鸡

越南有充分的理由被誉为“世界厨房”。 多么精美的味道! 烟熏,甜,辣和咸。 脆皮的外表,在alfrQ烤架上烤得焦灼到极致,鸡肉的湿嫩嫩滑与百年老柠檬草腌泡汁完美地融为一体!

土耳其黄mac鱼片和沙拉皮塔饼

您会在伊斯坦布尔的街道上发现这些极其美味的食物。 在alfresQ烤架上烤鲭鱼片,可以确保外面酥脆焦黑,内部湿润多汁。 Sumac略带酸味,是富含油性鲭鱼的理想箔纸。 这是一个百年历史的组合,有很好的理由。

AlfresQ菲力牛排

我们坚信这种牛排将改变您对完美牛排的看法。 在您喜欢的胡椒皮上烤制,然后在alfresQ烤架的初始阶段以超高温烤制,以确保所有多汁的风味都被保留在鱼片内,从而创造出质感和平衡感,即使在最好的牛排餐厅也很少见。

黄瓜鸡肉串烤唐杜里鸡肉串

这些tandoori鸡肉串在alfQ烤架上总是很受欢迎。 它们的外层是辛辣,酥脆和焦黑的,内层是湿润和嫩的,蘸上清爽爽口的黄瓜raita时绝对美味。 如此多才多艺,可作为您喜欢的沙拉的开胃菜,主菜或主菜。

The AlfresQ汉堡

必须品尝这些才能令人相信。 就是这样 聚集alfresQ烧烤炉周围的家人和朋友,单独翻转一些汉堡并大笑。 包括自己的特色菜,例如煎蛋,培根,奶酪,沙拉蔬菜和您最喜欢的汉堡酱。 如果再有一次,您将不会有一段时间前往汉堡连锁店!

斯托克曼的烤Roo鱼片

在alfresQ上烧烤这些食物必须是准备和食用无疑是澳大利亚最被低估的美食的最佳方法。 它具有出色的配子味,可在不压倒的情况下增加很多风味,这也许是因为袋鼠生活在野外并以草和灌木为食。 独特的腌料增强了体验后肯定会成为最爱的地方。

香辣韩式烤猪肉

您的alfresQ烧烤架很大程度上受到流行的韩国烧烤概念的启发,并且有很多韩国烧烤食谱可以美味地烧烤和分享。 我们选择了辣韩国烧烤猪肉(Dwaejibulgogi),因为我们绝对爱上了它,这是一种轻松进入韩国烧烤美好世界的简便方法。

南非羊肉和杏果

索萨蒂(Sosaties)是马来角(Cape Malay)菜肴,名称来自“ sate”一词,意为串烧的肉和南非荷兰语中的辣酱“ saus”。 这道备受喜爱的菜在全国乃至全世界都广受欢迎。 它们在您的alfresQ烤架上绝对是一种享受,外部略有炭化,内部湿润,柔嫩而美味。

Castelvetrano Olive Tapenade西西里箭鱼串

这些健康的箭鱼串将带您前往西西里岛的海滨小吃店。 橄榄酱将橄榄和晒干的西红柿,大蒜,辣椒,烟熏辣椒粉和柠檬混合在一起,然后将汤匙撒在新鲜的箭鱼和蔬菜串上,并在alfQQ烤架上轻轻烧焦。

葡萄牙烤沙丁鱼

烤沙丁鱼在葡萄牙的阿尔加威非常受欢迎,特别是在夏天,有一个真正的节日(波尔蒂芒沙丁鱼节)庆祝这种美味而健康的小食! 能够与家人和朋友在alfresQ烤架上在家中的餐桌上烹饪这些东西,这使它每次都成为庆祝活动!

美味食谱

可以在Infra E上烹饪的菜肴和菜式仅受您的想象力限制。 尝试这些令人垂涎的食谱,以助您入门……

越南烤柠檬草鸡

越南烤柠檬草鸡

越南有充分的理由被誉为“世界厨房”。 多么精美的味道! 烟熏,甜,辣和咸。 脆皮的外表,在alfrQ烤架上烤得焦灼到极致,鸡肉的湿嫩嫩滑与百年老柠檬草腌泡汁完美地融为一体!

阅读更多
土耳其黄mac鱼片和沙拉皮塔饼

土耳其黄mac鱼片和沙拉皮塔饼

您会在伊斯坦布尔的街道上发现这些极其美味的食物。 在alfresQ烤架上烤鲭鱼片,可以确保外面酥脆焦黑,内部湿润多汁。 Sumac略带酸味,是富含油性鲭鱼的理想箔纸。 这是一个百年历史的组合,有很好的理由。

阅读更多
AlfresQ菲力牛排

AlfresQ菲力牛排

我们坚信这种牛排将改变您对完美牛排的看法。 在您喜欢的胡椒皮上烤制,然后在alfresQ烤架的初始阶段以超高温烤制,以确保所有多汁的风味都被保留在鱼片内,从而创造出质感和平衡感,即使在最好的牛排餐厅也很少见。

阅读更多
黄瓜鸡肉串烤唐杜里鸡肉串

黄瓜鸡肉串烤唐杜里鸡肉串

这些tandoori鸡肉串在alfQ烤架上总是很受欢迎。 它们的外层是辛辣,酥脆和焦黑的,内层是湿润和嫩的,蘸上清爽爽口的黄瓜raita时绝对美味。 如此多才多艺,可作为您喜欢的沙拉的开胃菜,主菜或主菜。

阅读更多
The AlfresQ汉堡

The AlfresQ汉堡

必须品尝这些才能令人相信。 就是这样 聚集alfresQ烧烤炉周围的家人和朋友,单独翻转一些汉堡并大笑。 包括自己的特色菜,例如煎蛋,培根,奶酪,沙拉蔬菜和您最喜欢的汉堡酱。 如果再有一次,您将不会有一段时间前往汉堡连锁店!

阅读更多
斯托克曼的烤Roo鱼片

斯托克曼的烤Roo鱼片

在alfresQ上烧烤这些食物必须是准备和食用无疑是澳大利亚最被低估的美食的最佳方法。 它具有出色的配子味,可在不压倒的情况下增加很多风味,这也许是因为袋鼠生活在野外并以草和灌木为食。 独特的腌料增强了体验后肯定会成为最爱的地方。

阅读更多
香辣韩式烤猪肉

香辣韩式烤猪肉

您的alfresQ烧烤架很大程度上受到流行的韩国烧烤概念的启发,并且有很多韩国烧烤食谱可以美味地烧烤和分享。 我们选择了辣韩国烧烤猪肉(Dwaejibulgogi),因为我们绝对爱上了它,这是一种轻松进入韩国烧烤美好世界的简便方法。

阅读更多
南非羊肉和杏果

南非羊肉和杏果

索萨蒂(Sosaties)是马来角(Cape Malay)菜肴,名称来自“ sate”一词,意为串烧的肉和南非荷兰语中的辣酱“ saus”。 这道备受喜爱的菜在全国乃至全世界都广受欢迎。 它们在您的alfresQ烤架上绝对是一种享受,外部略有炭化,内部湿润,柔嫩而美味。

阅读更多
Castelvetrano Olive Tapenade西西里箭鱼串

Castelvetrano Olive Tapenade西西里箭鱼串

这些健康的箭鱼串将带您前往西西里岛的海滨小吃店。 橄榄酱将橄榄和晒干的西红柿,大蒜,辣椒,烟熏辣椒粉和柠檬混合在一起,然后将汤匙撒在新鲜的箭鱼和蔬菜串上,并在alfQQ烤架上轻轻烧焦。

阅读更多

Select Page

Vietnamese Grilled Lemongrass Chicken

Vietnam is known as “the world’s kitchen” for good reason. What an exquisite explosion of flavours! Smoky, sweet, spicy and savoury. The crispy outside, seared superbly on your alfresQ grill, and the moist tender inside of the chicken are perfectly complemented with a century’s old lemongrass marinade that will blow you away!

Turkish Sumac Mackerel Fillet and Salad Pitas

You’ll find these supremely tasty treats being served on the streets of Istanbul. Grilling the mackerel fillets on your alfresQ grill will ensure a crispy charred outside and moist and juicy inside. Sumac is the perfect foil for the rich and oily mackerel with its slightly sour flavour. This is a centuries old combination for very good reason.

The alfresQ Fillet Steak

We firmly believe this steak will change your idea of the perfect steak. Grilled to your liking the peppery crust, seared on super high heat in the initial stage on your alfresQ grill ensures that all of the juicy flavours are trapped within the fillet creating a harmony of texture and balance rarely experienced at even the best steak restaurants.

Tandoori Chicken Skewers with Cucumber Raita

These tandoori chicken skewers are always a hit around your alfresQ grill. They are spicy, crispy and charred on the outside, moist and tender on the inside and absolutely delicious when dipped into the tangy and refreshing cucumber raita. So versatile they can be served as appetiser, entree or main with your favourite salad.

The alfresQ Burger

These must be tasted to be believed. That’s about it. Gather the family and friends around your alfresQ grill to individually flip some burgers and have a laugh. Include your own extras such as fried egg, bacon, cheese, salad veggies and your favourite burger sauce. You won’t be heading to a burger chain for a while, if ever again!

Stockman’s Grilled Roo Fillets

Grilling these on your alfresQ has to be the best way to prepare and serve up what is without doubt Australia’s most underrated delicacy. It has a wonderful gamey taste that adds a lot of flavour without being overpowering, perhaps because kangaroos live in the wild and feed on grass and shrubs. The unique marinade enhances what is sure to be a favourite once experienced.

Spicy Korean Grilled Pork

Your alfresQ grill has been largely inspired by the popular Korean BBQ concept and there are many, many Korean BBQ recipes that can be deliciously grilled and shared around it. We have chosen Spicy Korean Grilled Pork (Dwaejibulgogi) as we absolutely fell in love with it and it is an easy way to ease yourself into the wonderful world of Korean BBQ grilling.

South African Lamb and Apricot Sosaties

Sosaties are a Cape Malay dish and the name comes from the word’s “sate” meaning skewered meat and “saus”, a spicy sauce in Afrikaans. This much loved dish has spread in popularity around the country and the world. They come up an absolute treat on your alfresQ grill with a slightly charred exterior and moist, tender and delicious inside.

Sicilian Swordfish Skewers with Castelvetrano Olive Tapenade

These healthy swordfish skewers will take you on a culinary journey to the beachfront trattorias of Sicily. The tapenade combines olives with sun-dried tomatoes, garlic, chilli, smoky paprika and lemon then spooned over skewers of fresh cubes of swordfish and vegetables lightly charred on your alfresQ grill.

Portuguese Grilled Sardines

Grilling sardines is hugely popular in the Algarve, Portugal, especially in summer when there is an actual festival (Portimão Sardine Festival) celebrating this scrumptious and very healthy morsel! Being able to cook these around the table at home with family and friends on your alfresQ grill makes it a celebration every time you choose!

Delicious Recipes

The range of dishes and cuisines that can be cooked on the Infra E is only limited by your imagination. Try these mouth-watering recipes to get you started…

Vietnamese Grilled Lemongrass Chicken

Vietnamese Grilled Lemongrass Chicken

Vietnam is known as “the world’s kitchen” for good reason. What an exquisite explosion of flavours! Smoky, sweet, spicy and savoury. The crispy outside, seared superbly on your alfresQ grill, and the moist tender inside of the chicken are perfectly complemented with a century’s old lemongrass marinade that will blow you away!

read more
Turkish Sumac Mackerel Fillet and Salad Pitas

Turkish Sumac Mackerel Fillet and Salad Pitas

You’ll find these supremely tasty treats being served on the streets of Istanbul. Grilling the mackerel fillets on your alfresQ grill will ensure a crispy charred outside and moist and juicy inside. Sumac is the perfect foil for the rich and oily mackerel with its slightly sour flavour. This is a centuries old combination for very good reason.

read more
The alfresQ Fillet Steak

The alfresQ Fillet Steak

We firmly believe this steak will change your idea of the perfect steak. Grilled to your liking the peppery crust, seared on super high heat in the initial stage on your alfresQ grill ensures that all of the juicy flavours are trapped within the fillet creating a harmony of texture and balance rarely experienced at even the best steak restaurants.

read more
Tandoori Chicken Skewers with Cucumber Raita

Tandoori Chicken Skewers with Cucumber Raita

These tandoori chicken skewers are always a hit around your alfresQ grill. They are spicy, crispy and charred on the outside, moist and tender on the inside and absolutely delicious when dipped into the tangy and refreshing cucumber raita. So versatile they can be served as appetiser, entree or main with your favourite salad.

read more
The alfresQ Burger

The alfresQ Burger

These must be tasted to be believed. That’s about it. Gather the family and friends around your alfresQ grill to individually flip some burgers and have a laugh. Include your own extras such as fried egg, bacon, cheese, salad veggies and your favourite burger sauce. You won’t be heading to a burger chain for a while, if ever again!

read more
Stockman’s Grilled Roo Fillets

Stockman’s Grilled Roo Fillets

Grilling these on your alfresQ has to be the best way to prepare and serve up what is without doubt Australia’s most underrated delicacy. It has a wonderful gamey taste that adds a lot of flavour without being overpowering, perhaps because kangaroos live in the wild and feed on grass and shrubs. The unique marinade enhances what is sure to be a favourite once experienced.

read more
Spicy Korean Grilled Pork

Spicy Korean Grilled Pork

Your alfresQ grill has been largely inspired by the popular Korean BBQ concept and there are many, many Korean BBQ recipes that can be deliciously grilled and shared around it. We have chosen Spicy Korean Grilled Pork (Dwaejibulgogi) as we absolutely fell in love with it and it is an easy way to ease yourself into the wonderful world of Korean BBQ grilling.

read more
South African Lamb and Apricot Sosaties

South African Lamb and Apricot Sosaties

Sosaties are a Cape Malay dish and the name comes from the word’s “sate” meaning skewered meat and “saus”, a spicy sauce in Afrikaans. This much loved dish has spread in popularity around the country and the world. They come up an absolute treat on your alfresQ grill with a slightly charred exterior and moist, tender and delicious inside.

read more
Sicilian Swordfish Skewers with Castelvetrano Olive Tapenade

Sicilian Swordfish Skewers with Castelvetrano Olive Tapenade

These healthy swordfish skewers will take you on a culinary journey to the beachfront trattorias of Sicily. The tapenade combines olives with sun-dried tomatoes, garlic, chilli, smoky paprika and lemon then spooned over skewers of fresh cubes of swordfish and vegetables lightly charred on your alfresQ grill.

read more